Worth Sports
http://slo-pitch.com/content/northern-shootout
https://www.instagram.com/slopitchnational
http://slo-pitch.com/content/northern-shootout
National Championships
 
SPN BC Personnel List

REGIONAL OFFICE


OFFICE

#6-11430 201A Street

Maple Ridge, BC  V2X 0Y4

T: 604-465-5612   F: 604-465-5613

spnbc@slo-pitch.com

REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Jay Tourangeau

c/o SPN Regional Office

 

 

REGIONAL ADMINISTRATOR

Lorri McAuley 

c/o SPN Regional Office

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROVINCIAL EXECUTIVEs


Mens Director & Seniors Coordinator

Andy Maynard

604-856-6143

softball@shaw.ca

 

 

 

Womens

Tina Palmiere

604-313-0507

tinapalmiere@shaw.ca

 

 

Coed

Gord Shearer

604-764-7367

gordshearer@yahoo.ca 

 

 

 

Members

George Heimbigner

604-588-2399

heim@shaw.ca

 

Shawn Pritchard

604-217-1097

gocarter@telus.net

 

 

 

 

AREA DIRECTORS


Fort St John

Chris Dallow

250-263-5642

dallow.chris@gmail.com

Kamloops

Drew McLean

250-682-3304

drew@westsydeleague.ca

Kelowna

Chris Jones

250-862-9619

jones4941@shaw.ca

Surrey

George Heimbigner

604-588-2399

heim@shaw.ca

       

Vernon

Heather Savitsky

250-371-7529

heather.spnvernon@shaw.ca

Victoria

Scott Wood

250-881-7760

scottywood@shaw.ca

Williams Lake

Linda Barbondy

250-392-6643

rowdy22@telus.net

Yukon

George Arcand

T: 867-667-4487   F: 867-667-4237

garcand@northwestel.net

 

 

 

 

UMPIRE-IN-CHIEfs


UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF

Doug Hadley 

T: 604-202-6304

dughadley@shaw.ca

DEPUTY UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF

Bob Cochrane

T: 604-819-7056

rcochrane4@gmail.com

 


 

Abbotsford

Arlyn Eash

604-300-3475

bcumpy@gmail.com

 

 

Aldergrove/Langley

Jason Hodge

604-626-1613

jason.hodge@shaw.ca

 

 

Burnaby/Ladner/North Shore/Richmond/Vancouver

Joe Leung

T: 604-731-9498

spnjoe@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Chilliwack

Bob Cochrane

604-819-7056

rcochrane4@gmail.com

 

 

Kamloops

Rick Wile

250-554-2705

rickthebear@hotmail.com

 

 

Kelowna

Marvin Ewashko

250-764-7631

kdsua@telus.net

 

 

Maple Ridge

Jim Hodge

T: 604-607-7011 

C: 604-617-8487

jimhodge@telus.net

 

Penticton

Jim Charles

C: 250-770-0043

Jimcharles8@gmail.com

 

 

Squamish

Daryl C. McCullough

C: 604-892-4842

spiritkeeperdesign@shaw.ca

 

 

Surrey

George Heimbigner

T/F: 604-588-2399

heim@shaw.ca

 

 

Surrey

Rusty Monger

604-940-9449

pacificslopitch@dccnet.com

 

 

Vancouver Island

Mario Rainaldi

250-857-0469

Bruins44@shaw.ca

 

Vernon

Chris Lynch

250-549-5109

Clynch_6@hotmail.com

Whistler

Richard Mingotti

604-938-8063

Ricky_mingowhistler@yahoo.ca

Whitehorse

Jean Poulin

T: 867-667-4487   

F: 867-667-4237

softball@sportyukon.com